Selected Season:
NCup 2024

Parents & Players


Congratulations to Nashoba Cup Tournament Winners!

After winning their respective divisions at the NVYSL tournament on June 15 and 16, the following teams advanced to represent Nashoba Valley at the MTOC tournament:

B56            D1 - Fitchburg                D2 - Harvard Avalanche

G56            D1 - Littleton                   D1 WC - Leominster                D2 - Groton-Dunstable                D2 WC - Nashoba United

B78            D1 - Leominster               D2 - Littleton

G78            D1 - Townsend-Ashby Thunder                    D2 - Fitchburg

B910           D1 - Harvard                    D2 - Ayer-Shirley

G910           D1 - Groton-Dunstable                D2 - Pepperell

B9PG           D1 - Oakmont                    D1 WC - Townsend-Ashby Thunder (Possible Withdraw)        D1 WC - Leominster (Possible Replacement)

G9PG            D1 - Littleton


These D2 teams won top honors in their Nashoba Cup divisions and are recognized as NVYSL champions:

B56        Ayer-Shirley

G56        Ayer-Shirley

B78        Harvard

G78    Chair City

B910    Townsend-Ashby Lightning

G910    Not Played -   Not Enough Teams

B9PG    Nashoba United

G9PG    Fitchburg


Spring 2024 Schedule and Results for NVYSL post-season play:

Find your Town and Team - Make sure "NCup 2024" is selected at the top of the page

Tournament Information for all participants

Game Conduct rules

Overall Schedule (with Printable sheet)

Any questions or concerns can be directed to the NVYSL Executive Committee: [email protected]

Historical Archive: Spring 2023 Schedule