Selected Season:
Spring 2023

Club Directors

Below you will find all the Member Organization Directors listed by organization. When possible, a link to the organization's Web site is provided.

If there is no Member Organization Director listed, go to the Town Officials page, select your desired town, and look under the Organization Members link to contact a board member to discuss your town's Member Organization Director process

Ayer-Shirley Youth SoccerKeith Begun
Ayer-Shirley Youth SoccerLinda Cournoyer
Berlin Youth SoccerLaura Williamson
Bolton Youth Soccer AssociationBecca McBreen
Bolton Youth Soccer AssociationErin Schweppe
Boylston Youth SoccerRobert Thibeault
Chair City SoccerJoshua Cormier
Chair City SoccerDan Forte
Chair City SoccerPeter Gamache
Clinton Youth SoccerAllison Bamforth
Clinton Youth SoccerKatie Kellemeyer
Fitchburg Youth SoccerPaul Cosgrove
Groton-Dunstable SoccerDavid Pitkin
Harvard Soccer ClubSarah Pertoso
Hudson Youth Soccer AssociationEd Hannan
Leominster Youth SoccerGeoff Anthony
Leominster Youth SoccerPeter Ferrera
Littleton Youth Soccer ClubDavid Caouette
Lunenburg Youth Soccer Assoc.Baron Bowser
Maynard Youth Soccer AssociationTim Caldwell
Maynard Youth Soccer AssociationMichel Gross
Maynard Youth Soccer AssociationDrew Holmes
Nashoba United Soccer ClubRob Alix
North Quabbin United Soccer ClubJamie Sonnabend
Oakmont Outlaws Youth SoccerJeremy Edmondson
Pepperell Youth Soccer LeagueJim Pantano
Townsend-Ashby Youth Soccer AssociationSalina Thomas
Tyngsboro Youth Soccer AssociationGreg Kosiorek
Tyngsboro Youth Soccer AssociationJennifer Mayo