League Officials

President | Greg Kosiorek
[email protected]

Vice-President | Josh Cormier
[email protected] 

Secretary | Salina Thomas
[email protected]

Treasurer | David Pitkin
[email protected]

IT Director | Mark Hollinger
[email protected]

Referee Director | Austin Franklin
[email protected]

Referee Assignor | John Carver
[email protected]
(978) 808-6427

Sportsmanship Director | <<VACANT>>
Please email "[email protected]" for any communications for the Sportsmanship Committee.

Roster Registrar | Rosemary Laverdiere
[email protected]

Grade Directors

Grade 3-4 Girls Director Katie Kellemeyer [email protected]
Grade 3-4 Boys Director Nick Anderson [email protected] 
Grade 5-6 Girls Director David Martin [email protected]
Grade 5-6 Boys Director Drew Holmes [email protected]
Grade 7-8 Girls Director Elaine Martin [email protected]
Grade 7-8 Boys Director Tim Bragdon [email protected]
High School Girls Director Mark Hollinger [email protected]
High School Boys Director Jeremy Edmondson [email protected]

If you want to fulfill a board position, please email the NVYSL Secretary.